CTH U7 (Okeefe) A   (Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Sean Okeefe   M: 610-573-7426     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Cathedral Soccer Club teams
  • U14 (Cowen) U12 (TBD) U10 (Padilla) U8 (Crilley) U8 (Smith) U7 (Okeefe) B

    CTH U7 (Okeefe) A Schedule

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    100 Sat Sep 7 11:30 am CTH U7 (Okeefe) A vs TSC U7 (Craig Snyder) Lehnert Field ( Jordan Creek ) U-7/U-8 A Lower
    109 Sat Sep 14 3:45 pm SJSC U7 (Boyle) vs CTH U7 (Okeefe) A Lehnert Field ( Jordan Creek ) U-7/U-8 B Lower
    113 Sat Sep 21 1:15 pm CTH U7 (Okeefe) A vs TSC U7 (Everhart) Lehnert Field ( Jordan Creek ) U-7/U-8 B Lower
    116 Sat Sep 28 12:00 pm CTH U7 (Okeefe) B vs CTH U7 (Okeefe) A Lehnert Field ( Jordan Creek ) U-7/U-8 B Lower
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    123 Sat Oct 5 3:15 pm TSC U7 (Capra) vs CTH U7 (Okeefe) A Lehnert Field ( Jordan Creek ) U-7/U-8 A Lower
    125 Sat Oct 19 9:00 am CTH U7 (Okeefe) A vs SJSC U7 (McMullen) Lehnert Field ( Jordan Creek ) U-7/U-8 A Lower
    132 Sat Oct 26 12:45 pm CTH U7 (Okeefe) A vs MMCA Mustangs U7 (Wiles) Lehnert Field ( Jordan Creek ) U-7/U-8 A Lower
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    138 Sat Nov 2 3:15 pm CTH U7 (Okeefe) A vs TSC U7 (Drunkenmiller) Lehnert Field ( Jordan Creek ) U-7/U-8 A Lower
    144 Sat Nov 9 11:30 am TSC U7 (Green) vs CTH U7 (Okeefe) A Lehnert Field ( Jordan Creek ) U-7/U-8 A Lower
    145 Sat Nov 16 11:30 am ESYC U7 Little Huskies (Boima) vs CTH U7 (Okeefe) A Lehnert Field ( Jordan Creek ) U-7/U-8 A Lower
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 18  (current as of 3/31/14 1:28 pm)