SPYA U8 (Neumann)   (Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other South Parkland Youth Association teams
  • U19 (Quagilo) U19 (Smith) U19 (Snediker) U16 (Zenie) U14 (Smith) U14 (Millinger) U14 (Muhs) U12 (Halma) U12 (Williams) U12 (Zangari) U12 (Roth) U10 (Sammarco) U10 (Arkaah) U10 (Dempsey) U10 (Rice)

    SPYA U8 (Neumann) Schedule

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1502 Sat Sep 7 10:15 am SPYA U8 (Neumann) vs CTH U8 (Smith) Lehnert Field ( Jordan Creek ) U-7/U-8 A Lower
    1504 Sat Sep 14 10:45 am SPYA U8 (Neumann) vs AYSC U8 (Saul) Lehnert Field ( Jordan Creek ) U-7/U-8 B Lower
    1510 Sat Sep 21 11:30 am CTH U8 (Crilley) vs SPYA U8 (Neumann) Lehnert Field ( Jordan Creek ) U-7/U-8 A Lower
    1513 Sat Sep 28 9:30 am SPYA U8 (Neumann) vs EAT U8 (Weiner) Lehnert Field ( Jordan Creek ) U-7/U-8 B Lower
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1516 Sat Oct 5 10:45 am TSC U8 (Mullen) vs SPYA U8 (Neumann) Lehnert Field ( Jordan Creek ) U-7/U-8 B Lower
    1523 Sat Oct 19 3:45 pm EAT U8 (Tovar) vs SPYA U8 (Neumann) Lehnert Field ( Jordan Creek ) U-7/U-8 B Lower
    1524 Sat Oct 26 9:00 am SPYA U8 (Neumann) vs MMCA Mustangs U8 (Wilburn) Lehnert Field ( Jordan Creek ) U-7/U-8 A Lower
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1529 Sat Nov 2 11:30 am CTH U8 (Smith) vs SPYA U8 (Neumann) Lehnert Field ( Jordan Creek ) U-7/U-8 A Lower
    1535 Sat Nov 9 3:45 pm AYSC U8 (Saul) vs SPYA U8 (Neumann) Lehnert Field ( Jordan Creek ) U-7/U-8 B Lower
    1539 Sat Nov 16 10:45 am SPYA U8 (Neumann) vs CTH U8 (Crilley) Lehnert Field ( Jordan Creek ) U-7/U-8 B Lower
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 18  (current as of 3/30/14 10:40 pm)