CTH U10 (Padilla)   (Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Veronica Padilla   M: 610-295-7703     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Cathedral Soccer Club teams
  • U14 (Cowen) U12 (TBD) U8 (Crilley) U8 (Smith) U7 (Okeefe) A U7 (Okeefe) B

    CTH U10 (Padilla) Schedule

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    301 Sat Sep 7 9:00 am CTH U10 (Padilla) vs LMYA Dallas U10 (Malik) Scherersville Fields U-10
    312 Sat Sep 14 12:00 pm CTH U10 (Padilla) vs NYAA U10 (Brady) Scherersville Fields U-10
    317 Sat Sep 21 9:00 am SYA U10 (Schaeffer) vs CTH U10 (Padilla) Franko Farms Fields U-10A
    322 Sat Sep 28 9:00 am CTH U10 (Padilla) vs UMYA U10 (Skekel) Scherersville Fields U-10
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    329 Sat Oct 5 10:30 am AFC United U10 (Sefcik) vs CTH U10 (Padilla) Scherersville Fields U-10
    339 Sat Oct 19 10:30 am SJSC U10 (Peters) vs CTH U10 (Padilla)
    346 Sat Oct 26 9:00 am SPYA U10 (Dempsey) vs CTH U10 (Padilla) Grange Park #3 U-10
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    353 Sat Nov 2 1:30 pm CTH U10 (Padilla) vs TSC U10 (Mickley)
    362 Sat Nov 9 10:30 am CTH U10 (Padilla) vs MMCA Mustangs U10 (Rivello)
    367 Sat Nov 16 12:00 pm TSC U10 (Bydlon) vs CTH U10 (Padilla)
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 18  (current as of 3/30/14 5:52 pm)