NYAA U10 (Brady)   (Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Joel Brady   M: 610-762-4493     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Northwestern Youth Athletic Association teams
  • U14 (Boushell) U12 (Bower) U10 (Yost) U10 (Grohotolski)

    NYAA U10 (Brady) Schedule

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    303 Sat Sep 7 12:00 pm SPYA U10 (Rice) vs NYAA U10 (Brady) Grange Park #3 U-10
    312 Sat Sep 14 12:00 pm CTH U10 (Padilla) vs NYAA U10 (Brady) Scherersville Fields U-10
    314 Sat Sep 21 10:30 am NYAA U10 (Brady) vs TSC U10 (Mickley) Northwestern Recreational Fields #2 U-10
    326 Sat Sep 28 9:00 am SYA U10 (Schaeffer) vs NYAA U10 (Brady) Franko Farms Fields U-10A
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    331 Sat Oct 5 9:00 am LMYA New England U10 (Oliveira) vs NYAA U10 (Brady) Hills Of Lockridge SS2 U-10/U-12
    335 Sat Oct 19 9:00 am NYAA U10 (Brady) vs TSC U10 (Bydlon) Northwestern Recreational Fields #2 U-10
    345 Sat Oct 26 12:00 pm LMYA Dallas U10 (Malik) vs NYAA U10 (Brady) Hills Of Lockridge SS2 U-10/U-12
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    355 Sat Nov 2 12:00 pm NYAA U10 (Brady) vs MMCA Mustangs U10 (Rivello)
    359 Sat Nov 9 9:00 am UMYA U10 (Skekel) vs NYAA U10 (Brady) Jasper Park #2 U-10/U-12
    368 Sat Nov 16 10:30 am PASC White U10 (Phillips) vs NYAA U10 (Brady) Northwestern Recreational Fields #2 U-10
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 18  (current as of 3/30/14 5:57 pm)