TSC U10 (Mickley)   (Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Brad Mickley   M: 484-695-6200     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Tri-boro Soccer Club teams
  • U14 (Feidler) U14 (Roberts) U12 (Deutsch) U12 (Farrag) U10 (Bundra) U10 (Cascioli) U10 (Roncolato) U10 (Tropeano) U10 (Bydlon) U8 (Mullen) U8 (Deutsch) U8 (Euculano) U7 (Capra) U7 (Craig Snyder) U7 (Drunkenmiller) U7 (Everhart) U7 (Green)

    TSC U10 (Mickley) Schedule

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    306 Sat Sep 7 9:00 am TSC U10 (Mickley) vs UMYA U10 (Skekel) Steckel Elementary Fields B U-10/U-12
    308 Sat Sep 14 1:30 pm TSC U10 (Mickley) vs PASC White U10 (Phillips) Neffs Fields C U-10
    314 Sat Sep 21 10:30 am NYAA U10 (Brady) vs TSC U10 (Mickley) Northwestern Recreational Fields #2 U-10
    324 Sat Sep 28 1:30 pm LMYA Dallas U10 (Malik) vs TSC U10 (Mickley) Hills Of Lockridge SS2 U-10/U-12
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    330 Sat Oct 5 1:30 pm TSC U10 (Mickley) vs MMCA Mustangs U10 (Rivello) Scherersville Fields U-10
    340 Sat Oct 19 1:30 pm SPYA U10 (Dempsey) vs TSC U10 (Mickley) Grange Park #3 U-10
    344 Sat Oct 26 1:30 pm SJSC U10 (Peters) vs TSC U10 (Mickley)
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    353 Sat Nov 2 1:30 pm CTH U10 (Padilla) vs TSC U10 (Mickley)
    360 Sat Nov 9 1:30 pm TSC U10 (Mickley) vs TSC U10 (Bydlon)
    366 Sat Nov 16 1:30 pm TSC U10 (Mickley) vs SYA U10 (Schaeffer)
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 18  (current as of 3/30/14 5:59 pm)