UMYA U10 (Skekel)   (Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Matt Skekel   M: 484-347-0768     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Upper Milford Youth Association teams
  • U16 (Skekel) U14 (Babbitt) U12 (Lawrence) U12 (D’Ottavio) U10 (King) U10 (Boulrice) U10 (Lawrence)

    UMYA U10 (Skekel) Schedule

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    306 Sat Sep 7 9:00 am TSC U10 (Mickley) vs UMYA U10 (Skekel) Steckel Elementary Fields B U-10/U-12
    313 Sat Sep 14 9:00 am UMYA U10 (Skekel) vs SPYA U10 (Dempsey) Jasper Park #2 U-10/U-12
    318 Sat Sep 21 9:00 am UMYA U10 (Skekel) vs PASC White U10 (Phillips) Jasper Park #2 U-10/U-12
    322 Sat Sep 28 9:00 am CTH U10 (Padilla) vs UMYA U10 (Skekel) Scherersville Fields U-10
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    328 Sat Oct 5 9:00 am UMYA U10 (Skekel) vs LMYA Dallas U10 (Malik) Jasper Park #2 U-10/U-12
    341 Sat Oct 19 9:00 am UMYA U10 (Skekel) vs LMYA New England U10 (Oliveira) Jasper Park #2 U-10/U-12
    343 Sat Oct 26 12:00 pm UMYA U10 (Skekel) vs TSC U10 (Bydlon)
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    352 Sat Nov 2 10:30 am SJSC U10 (Peters) vs UMYA U10 (Skekel)
    359 Sat Nov 9 9:00 am UMYA U10 (Skekel) vs NYAA U10 (Brady) Jasper Park #2 U-10/U-12
    369 Sat Nov 16 9:00 am MMCA Mustangs U10 (Rivello) vs UMYA U10 (Skekel) Midway Manor U-10/U-12
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 18  (current as of 3/30/14 6:01 pm)