PASC White U10 (Phillips)   (Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Chuck Phillips   M: 610-295-8308     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Parkland Area Soccer Club teams
  • Red U16 (Karlovits) Red U19 (Rose) Red U19 (Doll) Red U16 (Evans) Red U14 (King) White U14 (McNamara) Black U14 (Mukkulainen) Red U14 (Ervin) White U14 (McNamara) Black U12 (Frederick) Red U12 (Madise) White U12 (Woodham) Black U12 (Lazansky) Red U12 (Feder) Black U10 (McEvoy) Red U10 (Benninger) Black U10 (Hill) Red U10 (Donohoe)

    PASC White U10 (Phillips) Schedule

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    304 Sat Sep 7 1:30 pm PASC White U10 (Phillips) vs SYA U10 (Schaeffer) Neffs Fields U-10
    308 Sat Sep 14 1:30 pm TSC U10 (Mickley) vs PASC White U10 (Phillips) Neffs Fields U-10
    318 Sat Sep 21 9:00 am UMYA U10 (Skekel) vs PASC White U10 (Phillips) Jasper Park #2 U-10
    327 Sat Sep 28 9:00 am PASC White U10 (Phillips) vs SPYA U10 (Rice) Neffs Fields U-10
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    332 Sat Oct 5 9:00 am PASC White U10 (Phillips) vs TSC U10 (Bydlon) Neffs Fields U-10
    336 Sat Oct 19 10:30 am LMYA Dallas U10 (Malik) vs PASC White U10 (Phillips) Hills Of Lockridge SS2 U-10 Boys
    347 Sat Oct 26 9:00 am PASC White U10 (Phillips) vs AFC United U10 (Sefcik) Neffs Fields U-10
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    349 Sat Nov 2 9:00 am SPYA U10 (Dempsey) vs PASC White U10 (Phillips) Grange Park #3 U-10 Boys
    356 Sat Nov 9 9:00 am LMYA New England U10 (Oliveira) vs PASC White U10 (Phillips) Hills Of Lockridge SS2 U-10 Boys
    368 Sat Nov 16 10:30 am PASC White U10 (Phillips) vs NYAA U10 (Brady) Northwestern Recreational Fields #2 U-10