AYSC U10 (Saul)   (Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Chaz Saul   M: 610-248-2172     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Allentown Youth Soccer Club teams
  • Blue Stars U12 (Ramirez) U12 (Ortiz) Blue Warriors U10 (Zuniga) U10 (Yance) U8 (Geise)

    AYSC U10 (Saul) Schedule

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    500 Sat Sep 7 9:00 am AYSC U10 (Saul) vs AYSC Blue Warriors U10 (Zuniga) Lehigh County Sports Fields #YF1 U-10
    509 Sat Sep 14 10:30 am ESYC Little Huskies U10 (Sosa) vs AYSC U10 (Saul) Lehigh County Sports Fields #YF1 U-10
    516 Sat Sep 21 10:30 am EAT U10 (Amato) vs AYSC U10 (Saul) Bicentennial Park U-10
    525 Sat Sep 28 10:30 am LMYA Crew U10 (D’Alessandro) vs AYSC U10 (Saul) Spring Creek SS1 U-10 Girls
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    533 Sat Oct 5 12:00 pm AYSC U10 (Saul) vs LMYA Houston U10 (O'Rourke) Lehigh County Sports Fields #YF1 U-10
    541 Sat Oct 19 10:30 am NYAA U10 (Yost) vs AYSC U10 (Saul) Lehigh County Sports Fields #YF1 U-10
    549 Sat Oct 26 10:30 am AYSC U10 (Saul) vs LMYA Chicago U10 (O'Rourke) Lehigh County Sports Fields #YF1 U-10
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    557 Sat Nov 2 11:30 am AYSC U10 (Saul) vs SPYA U10 (Sammarco) Lehigh County Sports Fields #YF1 U-10
    565 Sat Nov 9 12:00 pm STM U10 (Seiler) vs AYSC U10 (Saul) Steckel Elementary Fields B U-10 - U-12
    573 Sat Nov 16 1:00 pm AYSC U10 (Saul) vs TSC U10 (Cascioli) Lehigh County Sports Fields #YF1 U-10
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 18  (current as of 11/5/13 2:56 pm)