NYAA U10 (Yost)   (Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Mike Yost   M: 610-336-4974     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Northwestern Youth Athletic Association teams
  • U14 (Boushell) U12 (Bower) U10 (Grohotolski) U10 (Brady)

    NYAA U10 (Yost) Schedule

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    503 Sat Sep 7 10:30 am LMYA Houston U10 (O'Rourke) vs NYAA U10 (Yost) Spring Creek SS1 U-10 Girls
    511 Sat Sep 14 10:30 am NYAA U10 (Yost) vs LMYA Crew U10 (D’Alessandro) Northwestern Recreational Fields #2 U-10
    519 Sat Sep 21 9:00 am NYAA U10 (Yost) vs LMYA Chicago U10 (O'Rourke) Northwestern Recreational Fields #2 U-10
    527 Sat Sep 28 12:00 pm NYAA U10 (Yost) vs ESYC Little Huskies U10 (Sosa) Scherersville Fields U-10
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    534 Sat Oct 5 10:30 am EAT U10 (Amato) vs NYAA U10 (Yost) Northwestern Recreational Fields #2 U-10
    541 Sat Oct 19 10:30 am NYAA U10 (Yost) vs AYSC U10 (Saul) Lehigh County Sports Fields #YF1 U-10
    548 Sat Oct 26 3:00 pm AYSC Blue Warriors U10 (Zuniga) vs NYAA U10 (Yost) Lehigh County Sports Fields #YF1 U-10
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    563 Sat Nov 2 12:00 pm TSC U10 (Cascioli) vs NYAA U10 (Yost) Steckel Elementary Fields B U-10 - U-12
    571 Sat Nov 9 10:30 am TSC U10 (Bundra) vs NYAA U10 (Yost) Steckel Elementary Fields B U-10 - U-12
    579 Sat Nov 16 9:00 am NYAA U10 (Yost) vs UMYA U10 (King) Northwestern Recreational Fields #2 U-10
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 18  (current as of 11/5/13 2:58 pm)