TSC U10 (Cascioli)   (Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Susan Cascioli   M: 484-347-6022     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Tri-boro Soccer Club teams
  • U14 (Feidler) U14 (Roberts) U12 (Deutsch) U12 (Farrag) U10 (Bundra) U10 (Roncolato) U10 (Tropeano) U10 (Bydlon) U10 (Mickley) U8 (Mullen) U8 (Deutsch) U8 (Euculano) U7 (Capra) U7 (Craig Snyder) U7 (Drunkenmiller) U7 (Everhart) U7 (Green)

    TSC U10 (Cascioli) Schedule

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    506 Sat Sep 7 12:00 pm TSC U10 (Cascioli) vs STM U10 (Seiler)
    515 Sat Sep 14 12:00 pm UMYA U10 (King) vs TSC U10 (Cascioli) Jasper Park #2 U-10/U-12
    522 Sat Sep 21 10:30 am TSC U10 (Bundra) vs TSC U10 (Cascioli)
    529 Sat Sep 28 10:30 am TSC U10 (Cascioli) vs PASC Black U10 (McEvoy) Steckel Elementary Fields B U-10/U-12
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    536 Sat Oct 5 12:00 pm PASC Red U10 (Benninger) vs TSC U10 (Cascioli) Neffs Fields C U-10
    547 Sat Oct 19 12:00 pm TSC U10 (Cascioli) vs SPYA U10 (Sammarco) Grange Park #3 U-10
    554 Sat Oct 26 10:30 am SYA U10 (Lombo) vs TSC U10 (Cascioli) Franko Farms Fields U-10A
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    563 Sat Nov 2 12:00 pm TSC U10 (Cascioli) vs NYAA U10 (Yost) Steckel Elementary Fields B U-10/U-12
    568 Sat Nov 9 12:00 pm TSC U10 (Cascioli) vs LMYA Chicago U10 (O'Rourke)
    573 Sat Nov 16 1:00 pm AYSC U10 (Saul) vs TSC U10 (Cascioli) Lehigh County Sports Fields #YF1 U-10
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 18  (current as of 3/30/14 6:17 pm)