AYSC Blue Stars U12 (Ramirez)   (Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  John Ramirez   M: 610-791-1455     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Allentown Youth Soccer Club teams
  • U12 (Ortiz) Blue Warriors U10 (Zuniga) U10 (Saul) U10 (Yance) U8 (Saul)

    AYSC Blue Stars U12 (Ramirez) Schedule

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    704 Sat Sep 7 9:00 am TSC U12 (Deutsch) vs AYSC Blue Stars U12 (Ramirez) Lehigh County Sports Fields #YF2 U-12
    705 Sat Sep 14 12:30 pm AYSC Blue Stars U12 (Ramirez) vs AFC United U12 (Oyerkun) Scherersville Fields U-12
    710 Sat Sep 21 AYSC Blue Stars U12 (Ramirez) vs BYE Scherersville Fields U-12
    715 Sat Sep 28 12:30 pm AYSC Blue Stars U12 (Ramirez) vs AYSC U12 (Ortiz) Scherersville Fields U-12
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    720 Sat Oct 5 10:30 am LMYA Red Bulls U12 (Tomins) vs AYSC Blue Stars U12 (Ramirez) Hills Of Lockridge SS3 U-10/U12
    725 Sat Oct 19 1:30 pm AYSC Blue Stars U12 (Ramirez) vs EAT U12 (Amato) Scherersville Fields U-12
    730 Sat Oct 26 12:00 pm SPYA U12 (Zangari) vs AYSC Blue Stars U12 (Ramirez)
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    735 Sat Nov 2 9:00 am SYA U12 B (Sabol) vs AYSC Blue Stars U12 (Ramirez) Franko Farms Fields U-10B
    740 Sat Nov 9 10:30 am LMYA Union U12 (Schoenberger) vs AYSC Blue Stars U12 (Ramirez) Hills Of Lockridge SS3 U-10/U12
    745 Sat Nov 16 10:00 am AYSC Blue Stars U12 (Ramirez) vs AYSC U12 (Ortiz)
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 18  (current as of 3/30/14 6:19 pm)