AFC United U12 (Oyerkun)   (Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Afolabi Oyerkun   M: 631-949-2304  
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Athletes for Christ teams
  • United U14 (Brashear) U12 (Inhoff) United U10 (Sefcik)

    AFC United U12 (Oyerkun) Schedule

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    700 Sat Sep 7 10:30 am AYSC U12 (Ortiz) vs AFC United U12 (Oyerkun) Lehigh County Sports Fields #YF2 U-12
    705 Sat Sep 14 12:30 pm AYSC Blue Stars U12 (Ramirez) vs AFC United U12 (Oyerkun) Scherersville Fields U-12
    714 Sat Sep 21 10:30 am TSC U12 (Deutsch) vs AFC United U12 (Oyerkun) Allen Township Savage Road U-12
    717 Sat Sep 28 11:00 am AFC United U12 (Oyerkun) vs EAT U12 (Amato) Scherersville Fields U-12
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    722 Sat Oct 5 12:00 pm AFC United U12 (Oyerkun) vs LMYA Union U12 (Schoenberger) Scherersville Fields U-12
    727 Sat Oct 19 12:00 pm SPYA U12 (Zangari) vs AFC United U12 (Oyerkun)
    731 Sat Oct 26 AFC United U12 (Oyerkun) vs BYE Scherersville Fields U-12
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    737 Sat Nov 2 9:00 am AFC United U12 (Oyerkun) vs LMYA Red Bulls U12 (Tomins) Spring Creek SS2 U-10/U-12
    741 Sat Nov 9 10:30 am SYA U12 B (Sabol) vs AFC United U12 (Oyerkun) Franko Farms Fields U-10B
    746 Sat Nov 16 AFC United U12 (Oyerkun) vs BYE Scherersville Fields U-12
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 18  (current as of 3/30/14 6:21 pm)