EAT U12 (Amato)   (Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Angelo Amato   M: 484-239-2021     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other East Allen Township teams
  • U12 (Tovar) U10 (Amato) U10 (McGraw) U8 (Tovar) U8 (Weiner)

    EAT U12 (Amato) Schedule

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    701 Sat Sep 7 2:00 pm CTH U12 (TBD) vs EAT U12 (Amato) Scherersville Fields U-12
    707 Sat Sep 14 12:00 pm EAT U12 (Amato) vs SYA U12 B (Sabol) Bicentennial Park U-12
    712 Sat Sep 21 1:30 pm EAT U12 (Amato) vs LMYA Union U12 (Schoenberger) Bicentennial Park U-12
    717 Sat Sep 28 11:00 am AFC United U12 (Oyerkun) vs EAT U12 (Amato) Scherersville Fields U-12
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    723 Sat Oct 5 1:30 pm EAT U12 (Amato) vs SPYA U12 (Zangari) Bicentennial Park U-12
    725 Sat Oct 19 1:30 pm AYSC Blue Stars U12 (Ramirez) vs EAT U12 (Amato) Scherersville Fields U-12
    732 Sat Oct 26 1:30 pm LMYA Red Bulls U12 (Tomins) vs EAT U12 (Amato) Hills Of Lockridge SS3 U-10/U12
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    738 Sat Nov 2 10:30 am AYSC U12 (Ortiz) vs EAT U12 (Amato) Scherersville Fields U-12
    744 Sat Nov 9 3:00 pm EAT U12 (Amato) vs TSC U12 (Deutsch) Bicentennial Park U-12
    747 Sat Nov 16 1:00 pm EAT U12 (Amato) vs LMYA Red Bulls U12 (Tomins)
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 18  (current as of 3/30/14 6:22 pm)