ESYC Little Huskies U12 (Valasquez)   (Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Gerber Valasquez   M: 484-893-9563     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other East Side Youth Center teams
  • Little Huskies U14 (Morino) Little Huskies U10 (Sosa) U7 (Boima)

    ESYC Little Huskies U12 (Valasquez) Schedule

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    605 Sat Sep 7 12:00 pm ESYC Little Huskies U12 (Valasquez) vs TSC U12 (Farrag) Lehigh County Sports Fields #YF2 U-12
    608 Sat Sep 14 12:00 pm NYAA U12 (Bower) vs ESYC Little Huskies U12 (Valasquez) Northwestern Recreational Fields #7 U-12
    616 Sat Sep 21 10:30 am ESYC Little Huskies U12 (Valasquez) vs SPYA U12 (Roth)
    618 Sat Sep 28 12:00 pm LMYA Crew U12 (Magee) vs ESYC Little Huskies U12 (Valasquez) Hills Of Lockridge SS3 U-10/U12
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    628 Sat Oct 5 9:00 am PASC Black U12 (Lazansky) vs ESYC Little Huskies U12 (Valasquez) Scherersville Fields U-12
    632 Sat Oct 19 3:30 pm ESYC Little Huskies U12 (Valasquez) vs PASC Red U12 (Feder) Scherersville Fields U-12
    639 Sat Oct 26 10:30 am ESYC Little Huskies U12 (Valasquez) vs MMCA Mustangs U12 (Hein) Midway Manor U-10/U-12
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    646 Sat Nov 2 12:00 pm ESYC Little Huskies U12 (Valasquez) vs SYA U12 A (Sabol) Scherersville Fields U-12
    648 Sat Nov 9 9:00 am SLSL U12 (Tavares) vs ESYC Little Huskies U12 (Valasquez) Upper Saucon Township Community Park #9 U-10/U-12
    655 Sat Nov 16 12:00 pm LMYA Dallas U12 (Post) vs ESYC Little Huskies U12 (Valasquez) Hills Of Lockridge SS3 U-10/U12
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 18  (current as of 3/30/14 6:25 pm)