PASC Red U12 (Feder)   (Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jay Feder   M: 732-618-4602     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Parkland Area Soccer Club teams
  • Red U16 (Karlovits) Red U19 (Rose) Red U19 (Doll) Red U16 (Evans) Red U14 (King) White U14 (McNamara) Black U14 (Mukkulainen) Red U14 (Ervin) White U14 (McNamara) Black U12 (Frederick) Red U12 (Madise) White U12 (Woodham) Black U12 (Lazansky) Black U10 (McEvoy) Red U10 (Benninger) Black U10 (Hill) Red U10 (Donohoe) White U10 (Phillips)

    PASC Red U12 (Feder) Schedule

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    603 Sat Sep 7 10:30 am PASC Red U12 (Feder) vs SLSL U12 (Tavares) Upper Saucon Township Community Park #9 U-12
    609 Sat Sep 14 2:00 pm MMCA Mustangs U12 (Hein) vs PASC Red U12 (Feder) Scherersville Fields U-12
    612 Sat Sep 21 12:00 pm PASC Red U12 (Feder) vs PASC Black U12 (Lazansky) Scherersville Fields U-12
    620 Sat Sep 28 10:30 am PASC Red U12 (Feder) vs LMYA Dallas U12 (Post) Spring Creek SS2 U-12 Girls
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    629 Sat Oct 5 10:30 am PASC Red U12 (Feder) vs LMYA Crew U12 (Magee) Spring Creek SS2 U-12 Girls
    632 Sat Oct 19 3:30 pm ESYC Little Huskies U12 (Valasquez) vs PASC Red U12 (Feder) Scherersville Fields U-12
    636 Sat Oct 26 12:00 pm UMYA U12 (D’Ottavio) vs PASC Red U12 (Feder) Jasper Park #1 U-12
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    644 Sat Nov 2 1:30 pm NYAA U12 (Bower) vs PASC Red U12 (Feder) Scherersville Fields U-12
    653 Sat Nov 9 11:00 am PASC Red U12 (Feder) vs TSC U12 (Farrag) Scherersville Fields U-12
    654 Sat Nov 16 9:00 am SYA U12 A (Sabol) vs PASC Red U12 (Feder) Franko Farms Fields U-12A
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 18  (current as of 11/5/13 3:02 pm)