TSC U12 (Farrag)   (Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Ahmed Farrag   M: 610-570-9681     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Tri-boro Soccer Club teams
  • U14 (Feidler) U14 (Roberts) U12 (Deutsch) U10 (Bundra) U10 (Cascioli) U10 (Roncolato) U10 (Tropeano) U10 (Bydlon) U10 (Mickley) U8 (Eberhardt) U8 (Deutsch) U8 (Euculano) U8 (Lee) U8 (Raphun) U7 (Brinker) U7 (Drunkenmiller) U7 (Everhart) U7 (Green) U7 (Snyder)

    TSC U12 (Farrag) Schedule

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    605 Sat Sep 7 12:00 pm ESYC Little Huskies U12 (Valasquez) vs TSC U12 (Farrag) Lehigh County Sports Fields #YF2 U-12
    611 Sat Sep 14 10:30 am LMYA Dallas U12 (Post) vs TSC U12 (Farrag) Hills Of Lockridge SS3 U12 Boys
    615 Sat Sep 21 9:00 am TSC U12 (Farrag) vs SYA U12 A (Sabol) Allen Township Savage Road U-12
    623 Sat Sep 28 10:30 am MMCA Mustangs U12 (Hein) vs TSC U12 (Farrag) Midway Manor U-10 U-12
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    626 Sat Oct 5 10:30 am UMYA U12 (D’Ottavio) vs TSC U12 (Farrag) Scherersville Fields U-12
    635 Sat Oct 19 9:00 am TSC U12 (Farrag) vs SLSL U12 (Tavares) Allen Township Savage Road U-12
    640 Sat Oct 26 12:30 pm TSC U12 (Farrag) vs NYAA U12 (Bower) Scherersville Fields U-12
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    642 Sat Nov 2 9:00 am TSC U12 (Farrag) vs LMYA Crew U12 (Magee) Allen Township Savage Road U-12
    653 Sat Nov 9 11:00 am PASC Red U12 (Feder) vs TSC U12 (Farrag) Scherersville Fields U-12
    659 Sat Nov 16 11:30 am TSC U12 (Farrag) vs SPYA U12 (Roth) Allen Township Savage Road U-12
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 18  (current as of 11/12/13 12:27 pm)