TSC U12 (Deutsch)   (Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Brian Deutsch   M: 610-462-9197     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Tri-boro Soccer Club teams
  • U14 (Feidler) U14 (Roberts) U12 (Farrag) U10 (Bundra) U10 (Cascioli) U10 (Roncolato) U10 (Tropeano) U10 (Bydlon) U10 (Mickley) U8 (Mullen) U8 (Deutsch) U8 (Euculano) U7 (Capra) U7 (Craig Snyder) U7 (Drunkenmiller) U7 (Everhart) U7 (Green)

    TSC U12 (Deutsch) Schedule

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    704 Sat Sep 7 9:00 am TSC U12 (Deutsch) vs AYSC Blue Stars U12 (Ramirez) Lehigh County Sports Fields #YF2 U-12
    709 Sat Sep 14 9:30 am TSC U12 (Deutsch) vs AYSC U12 (Ortiz) Scherersville Fields U-12
    714 Sat Sep 21 10:30 am TSC U12 (Deutsch) vs AFC United U12 (Oyerkun) Allen Township Savage Road U-12
    719 Sat Sep 28 BYE vs TSC U12 (Deutsch) Scherersville Fields U-12
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    724 Sat Oct 5 12:00 pm SYA U12 B (Sabol) vs TSC U12 (Deutsch) Franko Farms Fields U-10B
    729 Sat Oct 19 10:30 am TSC U12 (Deutsch) vs LMYA Red Bulls U12 (Tomins) Allen Township Savage Road U-12
    734 Sat Oct 26 12:00 pm LMYA Union U12 (Schoenberger) vs TSC U12 (Deutsch) Hills Of Lockridge SS3 U-10/U12
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    739 Sat Nov 2 1:30 pm SPYA U12 (Zangari) vs TSC U12 (Deutsch)
    744 Sat Nov 9 3:00 pm EAT U12 (Amato) vs TSC U12 (Deutsch) Bicentennial Park U-12
    749 Sat Nov 16 1:30 pm TSC U12 (Deutsch) vs SYA U12 B (Sabol) Allen Township Savage Road U-12
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 18  (current as of 3/30/14 6:35 pm)