EAT U12 (Tovar)   (Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Carlos Tovar   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other East Allen Township teams
  • U12 (Amato) U10 (Amato) U10 (McGraw) U8 (Tovar) U8 (Weiner)

    EAT U12 (Tovar) Schedule

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    801 Sat Sep 7 12:30 pm EAT U12 (Tovar) vs LMYA Crew U12 (McDonald) Scherersville Fields U-12
    812 Sat Sep 14 1:30 pm EAT U12 (Tovar) vs PASC Black U12 (Frederick) Bicentennial Park U-12
    817 Sat Sep 21 3:00 pm PASC White U12 (Woodham) vs EAT U12 (Tovar) Bicentennial Park U-12
    822 Sat Sep 28 2:00 pm EAT U12 (Tovar) vs SLSL White U12 (Nelson) Scherersville Fields U-12
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    829 Sat Oct 5 12:00 pm AFC U12 (Inhoff) vs EAT U12 (Tovar) Bicentennial Park U-12
    839 Sat Oct 19 9:00 am SPYA U12 (Halma) vs EAT U12 (Tovar)
    846 Sat Oct 26 10:30 am SYA U12 (Foust) vs EAT U12 (Tovar) Franko Farms Fields U-10B
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    853 Sat Nov 2 10:30 am EAT U12 (Tovar) vs SLSL Blue U12 (Harley) Allen Township Savage Road U-12
    862 Sat Nov 9 1:30 pm EAT U12 (Tovar) vs UMYA U12 (Lawrence) Bicentennial Park U-12
    867 Sat Nov 16 12:30 pm SPYA U12 (Williams) vs EAT U12 (Tovar) Scherersville Fields U-12
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 18  (current as of 3/30/14 6:36 pm)