ESYC Little Huskies U14 (Morino)   (Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Santos Morino   M: 484-838-2941  
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other East Side Youth Center teams
  • Little Huskies U12 (Valasquez) Little Huskies U10 (Sosa) U7 (Boima)

    ESYC Little Huskies U14 (Morino) Schedule

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    901 Sat Sep 7 9:00 am ESYC Little Huskies U14 (Morino) vs TSC U14 (Roberts) Lehigh County Sports Fields #1 U-14/U-16/U-19
    910 Sat Sep 14 11:00 am SLSL The Gardenhoses U14 (Campbell) vs ESYC Little Huskies U14 (Morino) Upper Saucon Township Community Park #5 U-14/U-16/U-19
    919 Sat Sep 21 11:00 am ESYC Little Huskies U14 (Morino) vs SPYA U14 (Millinger) Lehigh County Sports Fields #1 U-14/U-16/U-19
    928 Sat Sep 28 1:00 pm PASC Red U14 (Ervin) vs ESYC Little Huskies U14 (Morino) Springhouse Fields Springhouse Upper U-14/U-16/U-19
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    932 Sat Oct 5 4:00 pm ESYC Little Huskies U14 (Morino) vs NYAA U14 (Boushell) Ontelaunee Park U-14
    946 Sat Oct 19 1:00 pm LMYA Red Bulls U14 (Malik) vs ESYC Little Huskies U14 (Morino) Spring Creek LS#1 U-14/U-16/U-19
    955 Sat Oct 26 9:00 am LVA U14 (Rockwell) vs ESYC Little Huskies U14 (Morino) Hanover Communty Center - Crawford Field U-14/U-16/U-19
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    963 Sat Nov 2 10:30 am CTH U14 (Cowen) vs ESYC Little Huskies U14 (Morino) Springhouse Fields Springhouse Upper U-14/U-16/U-19
    971 Sat Nov 9 12:00 pm ESYC Little Huskies U14 (Morino) vs UMYA U14 (Babbitt) Springhouse Fields Springhouse Lower U-14/U-16/U-19
    972 Sat Nov 16 9:00 am ESYC Little Huskies U14 (Morino) vs SLSL Union U14 (Bernardino) Upper Saucon Township Community Park #5 U-14/U-16/U-19
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 18  (current as of 11/12/13 12:22 pm)