AFC U12 (Inhoff)   (Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Athletes for Christ teams
  • United U14 (Brashear) United U12 (Oyerkun) United U10 (Sefcik)

    AFC U12 (Inhoff) Schedule

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    805 Sat Sep 7 1:30 pm AFC U12 (Inhoff) vs SPYA U12 (Halma) Lehigh County Sports Fields #YF2 U-12
    807 Sat Sep 14 3:30 pm AFC U12 (Inhoff) vs PASC White U12 (Woodham) Scherersville Fields U-12
    816 Sat Sep 21 12:00 pm AFC U12 (Inhoff) vs UMYA U12 (Lawrence) Spring Creek SS2 U-10/U-12
    821 Sat Sep 28 9:00 am SPYA U12 (Williams) vs AFC U12 (Inhoff)
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    829 Sat Oct 5 12:00 pm AFC U12 (Inhoff) vs EAT U12 (Tovar) Bicentennial Park U-12
    838 Sat Oct 19 10:30 am AFC U12 (Inhoff) vs SYA U12 (Schlack) Scherersville Fields U-12
    847 Sat Oct 26 11:00 am PASC Red U12 (Madise) vs AFC U12 (Inhoff) Scherersville Fields U-12
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    851 Sat Nov 2 10:30 am AFC U12 (Inhoff) vs LMYA Crew U12 (McDonald) Spring Creek SS2 U-10/U-12
    857 Sat Nov 9 11:30 am AFC U12 (Inhoff) vs SYA U12 (Foust)
    865 Sat Nov 16 11:00 am LMYA New England U12 (Butcher) vs AFC U12 (Inhoff) Scherersville Fields U-12
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 18  (current as of 3/30/14 7:40 pm)